Photoshoot Styling Ideas – Hair

Although my shoot is loosely based off  Marie Antoinette and her quote “Let them eat cake” for the hair I want to depart a little bit from the traditional 17th century style and work with a style that is a mix of slicked back and teased.Image of

ImageImageImageImage

The third one down would be closest to my ideal hairstyle even though it is not the slick back and teased combination I mentioned above however I think it is too complicated for this photoshoot.  The others are all variations I am considering and I will talk with the makeup artist for her suggestions but I think I will create my own version that will allow the teased part to be seen when shooting the model straight on.

Leave a Reply

